My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search Advanced
Categories
Avro Lancaster 81"
A10 Warthog 74"
B17 Fortress 60"
B24 Liberator 62"
B25 Mitchell 55"
B26 Marauder 60"
B26 Marauder 80"
C130
Hurricane 60"
ME Bf 110 65"
Typhoon 60"
B757 88"
MD80 84"
T38 Talon
Funta Stik 60"
Lady Liberty 102"
Liquid Sheeting-ll
Scale Accessories
What's New? more
Lancaster spare Fuselage
Lancaster spare Fuselage
$55.00
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
B24 Liberator by Derek Micko Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2009
B24 Liberator The Wowplanes was a very fun build. As mentioned it is a "builders kit" in that it allows you to set..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
B24 Liberator by WILLIAM LESKO Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
B24 Liberator My B-24 maidened two weeks ago and I found it to be a very stable and easy plane to fly. It required..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit by David Seiler Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2009
B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit The foam cutting is superb. The landing gear plate should have a block glued on before installation ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit by Tod Mosser Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit I just got my kit and wow everything looks great --I'm looking forward to building the awsome plane...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
B26 Marauder by John Morgan Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
B26 Marauder Just maidened my B-26. Have to say it was one of the easiest maidens that I have had in awhile. Use..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit by Barry Mizes Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit This is a builder's kit, but the results that can be achieved are fantastic. I would estimate that I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Liquid Sheeting-ll
02.Panel Line Tape
03.B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit
04.1/10 Scale Single Row Rivet Stencil
05.1/8 Scale Single Row Rivet Stencil
06.1/4 Scale Single Row Rivet Stencil
07.1/6 Scale Single Row Rivet Stencil
08.1/5 Scale Single Row Rivet Stencil
09.B17 Flying Fortress
10.1/10 Scale Dual Row Rivet Stencil
Reviews more
B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit
Hi all still flying my wowplanes B-25 in my flying rotation ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2003 osCommerce
Powered by osCommerce