My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search Advanced
Categories
B29 S. Fortress 83"
Avro Lancaster 81"
A10 Warthog 74"
B26 Marauder 60"
B26 Marauder 80"
C130 Hercules 90"
Hurricane 60"
ME Bf 110 65"
Typhoon 60"
B17 Fortress 60"
B24 Liberator 62"
B25 Mitchell 55"
B757 78"
B757 60"
Funta Stik 60"
Lady Liberty 102"
T38 Talon 47"
MD80 84"
Rivets/Panel Lines
Liquid Sheeting-ll
What's New? more
B29 Kit
B29 Kit
$199.00
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Hawker Typhoon by Josh Strohm Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2015
Hawker Typhoon I've finished the build and have two flights on her, and all I can say is WOW! It is definitely diff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit by Tod Mosser Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit Hi all still flying my wowplanes B-25 in my flying rotation got some nose gear damage this year but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit by Tod Mosser Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit Well summer of 2012 I got a lot of stick time on my b25 still flying her after a year - I do like th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Liquid Sheeting-ll by bill clendenon Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2012
Liquid Sheeting-ll I tried my Liquid Sheeting after 1 year on the shelf and mixed as directed and it worked exactly as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
C130 Hercules by Glenn Baker Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2012
C130 Hercules My review is in the form of a brief video. It shows off this beautiful aircraft. gb http://www..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit by Tod Mosser Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2012
B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit OK I know I got my B-25 in 2009 lol guess I've been side tracked by other projects. This kit was ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Liquid Sheeting-ll
02.Panel Line Tape
03.1/8 Scale Single Row Rivet Stencil
04.1/10 Scale Single Row Rivet Stencil
05.1/5 Scale Single Row Rivet Stencil
06.B25 Mitchell Bomber Kit
07.1/6 Scale Single Row Rivet Stencil
08.1/4 Scale Single Row Rivet Stencil
09.1/10 Scale Dual Row Rivet Stencil
10.B17 Flying Fortress
Reviews more
C130 Hercules
My review is in the form of a brief video. It shows off this ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2003 osCommerce
Powered by osCommerce